Our Staff

Monsignor Hans A.L. Brouwers

Monsignor Hans A.L. Brouwers

Pastor

610 688 4584 x110

hbrouwers@sksparish.org

Monsignor Michael Carroll

Monsignor Michael Carroll

Priest in Residence

610 688 4584 x129

rectory@sksparish.org

Sister Kathleen Callaghan

Colleen Maguire

Coordinator of Parish Life and Ministries

610 688 4584

cmaguire@sksparish.org

Sister Mary Elizabeth Karatis

Sister Mary Elizabeth Karalis

Director of Religious Education

610 688 7890

mekaralis@sksparish.org

Angela Kusterbeck

Angela Kusterbeck

Business Manager

610 688 4584 x111

busmgr@sksparish.org

Barbara Lombardi

Barbara Lombardi

Parish Secretary

610 688 4584

rectory@sksparish.org

Marian Brigg

Marian Brigg

Parish Center-Gym Reservations Manager

610 688 7044

marian@idronline.com

Dr. Ted Latham

Dr. Ted Latham

Liturgical Music Director

610 688 9489

musicdirector@sksparish.org

Frank Tosti

Frank Tosti

School Principal

610 688 5451

btosti@sksschool.org

Stephanie Twohig

Stephanie Twohig

Youth Minister

610 688 4584

youthministry@sksparish.org

Sister Kathleen Callaghan

MaryAnn Crowe

Parish Nurse

610 687 9479

macrowe@sksparish.org