WORSHIP

Adoration

Maureen Reilly
610-989-3747

Marie Northington
610-687-6498

Adult Altar Servers

Paul and Alicia Peterson
610-989-0277

Altar Servers

Dan Hayes
610-772-7760
dhayes122@gmail.com

Charismatic Prayer Group

Paul Hayes
610-687-8835
temeaus@verizon.net

Children’s Liturgy of the Word

Betty Sabol
610-688-9489

Michele Staves
mcstaves@gmail.com

Church Environment

Amy Tahtabrounian
610-688-3970

Eucharistic Ministers

Patrice Polgar
484-620-2282

Liturgical Music Ministries

Dr. Ted Latham
Director of Liturgical Music
musicdirector@sksparish.org

Ministers of Hospitality

Janna Forte
484-432-2640
stkatharineofsienahospitality@gmail.com

Ministers of the Word (Lectors)

Erika Murdocca
610-348-2357
esmurdocca@gmail.com 

Pre Jordan

Sister Mary Elizabeth
610-688-7890

Rosary Group

Mary Ann Mahoney
610-971-0441

CATECHESIS

Bible Study

Msgr. Brouwers
610-688-4584

Knights of Columbus 

Dr. Bill Lehner
610-764-9297
skskofc@gmail.com

Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (RCIA)

Msgr. Brouwers
610-688-4584

Walking with Purpose (A Women’s Bible Study) 

Maureen Reilly
610-989-3747
cmkjmr@yahoo.com

Kate Mallach
610-688-9507
kpaul9507@yahoo.com

Youth Ministry

Stephanie Twohig
youthministry@sksparish.org
610 688 4584 x115

COMMUNITY BUILDING

Aberdeen Club

Susan Diebold
610-527-3298
susan.diebold@verizon.net

Alcoholics Anonymous

Contact Rectory
610-688-4584

Parish Coffee

Anne Walkenhorst
516-850-6926
anne_bohner@yahoo.com

Respect Life

Matt and Maria Sowden
sksrespectlife@gmail.com
610-975-9474 

SERVICE

Caring for Friends

Kim O’Neill
610-688-4584
koneill@sksparish.org

Blood Drive

MaryAnn Crowe
610-688-9479

Cub Scouts

Jeff Walkenhorst
skspack219@gmail.com

H.O.P.E. (Helping Other People in Emergencies)

Colleen Maguire
610-688-0551
cmaguire@sksparish.org

Shauna Munshower
610-688-4348
smunch918@comcast.net

Family Promise of the Main Line (formerly Interfaith Hospitality Network)

Robert and Jane Till
610-710-6410
jane.jht@gmail.com

Mercy Hospice Casserole Program

Jane Dwyer
610-306-9171

Jane Dooner
610-505-1436

Parish Library 

Christine Purkiss
610-202-5360

Persons with Disabilities 

Rosemarie Mazzeo
215-888-1043
rosemonzo@me.com

St. Martin de Porres Outreach 

Maria Carrillo
610-357-2392

Stewardship Committee

Bob McAlaine
bobmac@lienau.com