WORSHIP

Adoration

Maureen Reilly
610-989-3747

Marie Northington
610-687-6498

Adult Altar Servers

Paul and Alicia Peterson
610-989-0277
pcpeterson129@gmail.com

Altar Servers

Dan Hayes
610-772-7760
dhayes122@gmail.com

Charismatic Prayer Group

Paul Hayes
610-687-8835
temeaus@verizon.net

Children’s Liturgy of the Word

Betty Sabol
610-688-9489

Michele Staves
mcstaves@gmail.com

Church Environment

Amy Tahtabrounian
610-688-3970

Eucharistic Ministers

Patrice Polgar
484-620-2282
treeceep@gmail.com

Liturgical Music Ministries

Dr. Ted Latham
Director of Liturgical Music
musicdirector@sksparish.org

Ministers of Hospitality

Janna Forte
484-432-2640

janna@fortevivo.com

Ministers of the Word (Lectors)

Dan Hayes
610-772-7760
dhayes122@gmail.com

Rosary Group

Mary Ann Mahoney
610-324-3437

CATECHESIS

Bible Study

Msgr. Brouwers
610-688-4584
rectory@sksparish.org

Knights of Columbus

Dr. Bill Lehner
610-764-9297
skskofc@gmail.com

Men’s Evening of Reflection

Father Scott Reilly
frscott@legionaries.org

Parish School

Adria Crowley
610-688-5451
acrowley@sksschool.org

Religious Education

Sr. Mary Elizabeth Karalis
610-688-7890
mekaralis@sksparish.org

Rite of Christian Initiation of Adults (RCIA)

Msgr. Brouwers
610-688-4584
rectory@sksparish.org

COMMUNITY BUILDING

Alcoholics Anonymous

Contact Rectory
610-688-4584
rectory@sksparish.org

Close Knit Community

Marie Rauscher
610-608-4447
mrauscher@comcast.net

Home and School Association

Jessie Bryan
610-310-6749
jessiembryan@gmail.com

Mothers of Young Children

Caitlin Thompson
816-309-6526
cmthompson923@gmail.com

Parish Coffee

Kim O’Neill
610-688-4584
koneill@sksparish.org

Retrouvaille: Marriage Help Program

215-766-3944
www.helpourmarriage.org

SERVICE

Caring for Friends

Kim O’Neill
610-688-4584
koneill@sksparish.org

Parish Nurse

MaryAnn Crowe
610-688-9479
macrowe@sksparish.org

Cub Scouts

Jeff Walkenhorst
skspack219@gmail.com

Faithful Families

Kate Mallach
215-858-9507
kpaul9507@yahoo.com

Parish Library

Christine Purkiss
610-202-5360

St. Martin de Porres Outreach

Maria Carrillo
610-357-2392
mariamcarrillo@icloud.com